Group Portrait Remote Sensing

Picture of the group members
From left to right: Michael Burkhalter (former group member), Helga Weber, Timm Groß (former group member), Fabia Hüsler (former group member), Gian Lieberherr (former group member), Céline Dizerens, Melanie Sütterlin (former group member) und Stefan Wunderle. Missing group members: Christoph Neuhaus, Kathrin Naegeli, Lena Hellmann, Nils Rietze and Mariam Touati.
(Image: M. Schwander)

Head of the Group


Ph.D. Students

Research Assistants

M.Sc. Students

B.Sc. Students

IT & system administrator

Former Group Members