| Contact | Location Map | Print  | DE

Institute of Geography

Titelbild

Group portrait

Prof. PhD Doris Wastl-Walter

Head of the group

Room 313

wastl@giub.unibe.ch

Tel (+41)(0)31 631 80 16

 

 

PD PhD Renate Ruhne

Stand-in Lecturer for Prof. PhD Doris Wastl-Walter

Room 311

renate.ruhne@giub.unibe.ch

Tel. (+41) (0)31 631 88 64

 

PhD Jeannine Wintzer

Lecturer 'Qualitative Methods'

Room 309

wintzer@giub.unibe.ch

Tel (+41)(0)31 631 88 26

 

PhD Béla Filep

Postdoctoral Research Associate / Lecturer

Room 312

bfilep@giub.unibe.ch

Tel. (+41)(0)31 631 88 87

 

PD PhD Yvonne Riaño

Senior Lecturer

Room 305

riano@giub.unibe.ch

 

 

Dominic Zimmermann

Lecturer Bern Excursion

Room 306

zimmermann@giub.unibe.ch

Tel (+41)(0)31 631 40 26

 

 

Maaret Jokela-Pansini

Teaching Assistant

Room 315b

maaret.jokela@giub.unibe.ch

Tel (+41)(0)31 631 80 14

 

Sophie Hirsig

Junior Assistant

Room 305

sophie.hirsig@giub.unibe.ch

 

 

Daniel Egli

Junior Assistant

Room 307

daniel.egli@giub.unibe.ch

Tel (+41)(0)31 631 52 39

 

Malte Scheurer

Junior Assistant

Room 307

malte.scheurer@giub.unibe.ch

Tel (+41)(0)31 631 52 39

Universität Bern | Geographisches Institut | Hallerstrasse 12 | CH-3012 Bern | Tel +41 31 631 88 75 | Fax +41 31 631 85 11
© Universität Bern 2011/02/22 | Imprint